Career Mentoring

The Career Mentoring Committee establishes and implements programs to provide mentorship to all College members.

About the Committee

The goal of the committee is to support professional career development through the facilitation of mentoring relationships within the College. This includes: increase educational opportunities, enhance networking at the Annual Meeting, develop mentoring partnerships.

Committee Members

  • Carol Burns, Chair (2018)
  • Angela Liese, Vice Chair (2018)
  • John Acquavella (2018)
  • Melissa Bondy (2018)
  • Heidi Erickson (2019)
  • Michele Forman (2020)
  • Jim Gurney (2019)
  • Jan Eberth, Communications Committee Liaison
  • Edwin van Wijngaarden, Membership Committee Liaison